Joint Strategic Advisory Committee (JSAC)

Deborah Aseltine-Neilson

JSAC

California Department of Fish and Game 

debbie.aseltine-neilson@wildlife.ca.gov

Deborah Halberstadt

JSAC

California Natural Resources Agency 

deborah.halberstadt@resources.ca.gov

David Bitts

JSAC

Pacific Coast Federation of Fishermen's Associations

dbitts@suddenlink.net

David Manning

JSAC

Sonoma County Water Agency 

david.manning@scwa.ca.gov

Warren Blier

JSAC

National Weather Service

warren.blier@noaa.gov

Chris Mobley

JSAC

Channel Islands National Marine Sanctuaries 

chris.mobley@noaa.gov

Mariela De La Paz Carpio-Obeso

JSAC

State Water Resources Control Board

marielapaz.carpio-obeso@waterboards.ca.gov

George Robertson

JSAC, Executive Steering Committee 

Orange County Sanitation District 

groberston@ocsd.com 

Jeff Crooks

JSAC

Tijuana River National Estuarine Research Reserve

jcrooks@tijuanaestuary.org

Heather Schlosser

JSAC

UC Army Corps of Engineers

heather.r.schlosser@usace.army.mil

Bill Douros

JSAC

NOAA Office of National Marine Sanctuaries

william.douros@noaa.gov

Sam Schuchat

JSAC

California Coastal Conservancy 

sschuchat@scc.ca.gov

Linda Duguay

JSAC

USC Sea Grant

duguay@usc.edu

Rebecca Smyth

JSAC

NOAA Coastal Services Center

rebecca.smyth@noaa.gov

Jim Eckman

JSAC

California Sea Grant

jeckman@ucsd.edu

John Warrick

JSAC

US Geological Survey 

jwarrick@usgs.gov

Lesley Ewing

JSAC

California Coastal Commission

lewing@coastal.ca.gov

Kathy Weldon

JSAC

City of Encinitas 

kweldon@ci.encinitas.ca.us 

Tom Ford

JSAC

Santa Monica Bay Restoration Commission

tford@santamonicabay.org

Liz Whiteman

JSAC

Ocean Science Trust

liz.whiteman@calost.org

Roberto Garcia

JSAC

Naval Air Systems Command (NAVAIR)

roberto.m.garcia@navy.mil

Susan Zaleski

JSAC

Burreau of Ocean Energy Management 

suzan.zaleski@boem.go

Toby Garfield

JSAC

NOAA Southwest Fisheries Science Center

toby.garfield@noaa.gov

Vanessa Zubkowsky-White

JSAC

CA Department of Public Health 

vanessa.zubousky@cdph.ca.gov

Steven Goldbeck

JSAC

San Francisco Bay Conservation and Development Commission 

steveg@bcdc,ca,gov